Executives


Wade Lacher

Past President

wadelacher@sasktel.net
(306)774-6252


Aaron Bakus

President

aaronbakus@hotmail.com
(306)774-3216


Blair Simpson

Vice President

simmer46@gmail.com
(306)741-6077


Greg Hurrell

Director of Hockey Operations

scminorhockey@sasktel.net
ghurrell@sasktel.net
(306)741-5122


Cheyenne Arntsen

Member at Large

carntsen@sasktel.net
306 774-4230


Nola Smith

Director of Ice Scheduling

nolasmith71@gmail.com
(306)741-8975


Eric Bloom

Director of Finance

eric.bloom@mnp.ca
(306)773-5437


Dave Smith

Director of Registration

dave.5cmha@yahoo.ca
(306)741-4859


Colby Rennie

Risk Management Progressive Discipline

coltessa2@live.com


Darwin Knelsen

Director of Equipment

darkne@sasktel.net
(306)741-3624


Joel Karcha

Director of Officials


(306)547-8823


Brad Torry

Midget Division Head

brad.torry@innovationcu.ca
306-741-1323


Brent Stechyshyn

Bantam Division Head

bcstech@sasktel.net
306-741-9937


Vaughn Penley

Pee Wee Division Head

Vipenley@hotmail.com
(306)460-9663


Ryan Baker

Novice Division Head

pintocreek7711@gmail.com
(306)625-7389


Gerald Johnson

Initiation Division Head

gerald.johnson@altusgroup.com
(306)741-1423


Larry Empey

Legionnaire Liason

emps22@sasktel.net
(306)741-3050


Brad Carlson

Sr. Female Division Head

brajil@sasktel.net
(306)741-5369


Rejean Stringer

Jr. Female Division Head

rstringer@ipcsecurities.com
306-741-3222


Chris Keleher

Atom Division Head

chriskeleher@sasktel.net
(306)402-7172


Upcoming Events


Jul. 22, 2019 to Sep. 29, 2019

Fall AA Camps 2019
FW Arena, Swift Current
Following are the dates for the AA Fall Evaluations Camps for 2019

read more »


Aug. 12, 2019 to Oct. 11, 2019

TJ PowerFit Fall Ice Sessions
Swift Current
Summer Power Skating and Hockey Skills Camp ( Novice- Midget/Junior) August 12- 16 ,2019 *August Ice ( 2nd year Atom- ...

read more »


Sep. 20, 2019 to Sep. 22, 2019

SWT PeeWee AA Broncos
Fairview West Arena
SWT Pee WEE AA Broncos Tryout Camp September 20 to 22 2019. Please click the link below to Register for tryout camp.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.