Executives


Name Position Contact
Cheyenne Arntsen Past President carntsen@sasktel.net
(306)774-4230
Wade Lacher President wadelacher@sasktel.net
(306)774-6252
Aaron Bakus Vice President aaron.bakus@purechemservices.com
(306)750-1900
Greg Hurrell Director of Hockey Operations scminorhockey@sasktel.net
ghurrell@sasktel.net
(306)741-5122
Jason Silzer Member at Large jasonsilzer@pattisonag.com.
(306)741-0310
Nola Smith Director of Ice Scheduling nolasmith71@yahoo.ca
(306)741-8975
Eric Bloom Director of Finance eric.bloom@mnp.ca
(306)773-5437
Dave Smith Director of Registration dave.5cmha@yahoo.ca
(306)741-4859
Kyle Mcintyre Risk Management Progressive Discipline kmcintyre@chinooksd.ca
(306)741-5991
Darwin Knelsen Director of Equipment darkne@sasktel.net
(306)741-3624
Joel Karcha Director of Officials
(306)547-8823
Gerald Johnson Iniation Division Head gerald.johnson@altusgroup.com
(306)773-1708
Richard Cashin Novice Division Head rpcashin@hotmail.com
(306)741-4274
Jeremy Rommelaere Atom Division Head jrommelaere@tarponenergy.com
(306)774-4001
Blair Simpson Pee Wee Division Head simmer46@gmail.com
(306)741-6077
Terris Priebe Midget Division Head terrispriebe@pattisonag.com
(306)750-6086
Brad Carlson Sr. Female Division Head brajil@sasktel.net
(306)741-5369
Larry Empey Legionnaire Liason emps22@sasktel.net
(306)741-3050
Stephen Billows Bantam Division Head stephen.billows@sasktel.net
306-741-8984
Rejean Stringer Jr. Female Division Head rstringer@ipcsecurities.com
306-741-3222

Upcoming Events


Nov. 24, 2017 to Nov. 26, 2017

Kabos Bantam AA/AAA Tournament
Fairview Arena, Swift Current
KABOS BANTAM BRONCOS AA/AAA TOURNAMENT. PLEASE SEE REGISTRATION INFO BELOW

read more »


Dec. 08, 2017 to Dec. 10, 2017

SWT PeeWee AA Broncos Tournament
Fairview Arena
South West Terminal Pee Wee AA Tier 1 Broncos Home Tournament . Please contact Kyle McIntyre for further information at (306) ...

read more »


Jan. 12, 2018 to Jan. 14, 2018

Bantam A Provincial Tournament
Herbert Arena, Herbert Sask
Bantam A Provincial Team will be hosting a Tournament in Herbert Sask.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.