Executives


Wade Lacher

Past President

wadelacher@sasktel.net


Aaron Bakus

President

aaronbakus@hotmail.com


Blair Simpson

Vice President

simmer46@gmail.com


Greg Hurrell

Director of Hockey Operations

scminorhockey@sasktel.net
ghurrell@sasktel.net
(306)741-5122


Cheyenne Arntsen

Member at Large

carntsen@sasktel.net


Nola Smith

Director of Ice Scheduling

nolasmith71@gmail.com
(306)741-8975


Eric Bloom

Director of Finance

eric.bloom@mnp.ca


Dave Smith

Director of Registration

dave.5cmha@yahoo.ca
(306)741-4859


Colby Rennie

Risk Management Progressive Discipline

coltessa2@live.com


Jaimie Leblanc

Director of Equipment

j.leblanc@sasktel.net


Mike Dudley

Director of Officials

M.Dudley@swiftcurrent.ca


Brad Torry

Midget Division Head

brad.torry@innovationcu.ca


Brent Stechyshyn

Bantam Division Head

bcstech@sasktel.net


Vaughn Penley

Pee Wee Division Head

Vipenley@hotmail.com


Ryan Baker

Novice Division Head

pintocreek7711@gmail.com


Gerald Johnson

Atom Division Head

Gerald.johnson@geoverra.com


Larry Empey

Legionnaire/Wildcats Liason

emps22@sasktel.net


Brad Carlson

Sr. Female Division Head

brajil@sasktel.net


Rejean Stringer

Jr. Female Division Head

rstringer@ipcsecurities.com


OPEN

Initiation Division Head


Upcoming Events


Aug. 24, 2020 to Aug. 28, 2020

HH Legionnaires Summer Hockey School
IPLEX Swift Current
Home Hardware Legionnaires Summer Hockey School see details below

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started