Executives


Wade Lacher

Past President

wadelacher@sasktel.net


Aaron Bakus

President

aaronbakus@hotmail.com


Blair Simpson

Vice President

simmer46@gmail.com


Greg Hurrell

Director of Hockey Operations

scminorhockey@sasktel.net
ghurrell@sasktel.net
(306)741-5122


Cheyenne Arntsen

Member at Large

carntsen@sasktel.net


Nola Smith

Director of Ice Scheduling

nolasmith71@gmail.com
(306)741-8975


Eric Bloom

Director of Finance

eric.bloom@mnp.ca


Dave Smith

Director of Registration

dave.5cmha@yahoo.ca
(306)741-4859


Vaughn Penley

Risk Management Progressive Discipline

Vipenley@hotmail.com


Jaimie Leblanc

Director of Equipment

j.leblanc@sasktel.net


Mike Dudley

Director of Officials

M.Dudley@swiftcurrent.ca


Brad Torry

U18 Division Head

brad.torry@innovationcu.ca


Brent Stechyshyn

U15 Division Head

bcstech@sasktel.net


Shawn Irwin

U13 Division Head

sirwin1@live.ca


Ryan Baker

U9 Division Head

pintocreek7711@gmail.com


Dade Getzinger

U11 Division Head

timhortons1930@hotmail.com


Larry Empey

Legionnaire/Wildcats Liason

emps22@sasktel.net


Rejean Stringer

Sr. Female Division Head

rstringer@ipcsecurities.com


Adrian Chubaty

Jr. Female Division Head

chubaty.scmha@gmail.com


James Willett

U7 Division Head

jrw837@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information