Executives


Name Position Contact
Cheyenne Arntsen Past President carntsen@sasktel.net
(306)774-4230
Wade Lacher President wadelacher@sasktel.net
(306)774-6252
Aaron Bakus Vice President aaron.bakus@purechemservices.com
(306)750-1900
Greg Hurrell Director of Hockey Operations scminorhockey@sasktel.net
ghurrell@sasktel.net
(306)741-5122
Jason Silzer Member at Large jasonsilzer@pattisonag.com.
(306)741-0310
Nola Smith Director of Ice Scheduling nolasmith71@yahoo.ca
(306)741-8975
Eric Bloom Director of Finance eric.bloom@mnp.ca
(306)773-5437
Dave Smith Director of Registration dave.5cmha@yahoo.ca
(306)741-4859
Kyle Mcintyre Risk Management Progressive Discipline kmcintyre@chinooksd.ca
(306)741-5991
Darwin Knelsen Director of Equipment darkne@sasktel.net
(306)741-3624
Joel Karcha Director of Officials
(306)547-8823
Gerald Johnson Iniation Division Head gerald.johnson@altusgroup.com
(306)773-1708
Richard Cashin Novice Division Head rpcashin@hotmail.com
(306)741-4274
Jeremy Rommelaere Atom Division Head jrommelaere@tarponenergy.com
(306)774-4001
Blair Simpson Pee Wee Division Head simmer46@gmail.com
(306)741-6077
Terris Priebe Midget Division Head terrispriebe@pattisonag.com
(306)750-6086
Travis New Sr. Female Division Head docnew@sasktel.net
(306)774-4141
Larry Empey Legionnaire Liason emps22@sasktel.net
(306)741-3050
Stephen Billows Bantam Division Head stephen.billows@sasktel.net
306-741-8984
Rejean Stringer Jr. Female Division Head rstringer@ipcsecurities.com
306-741-3222

Upcoming Events


Aug. 28, 2017 to Oct. 07, 2017

TJ Power Fit
Swift Current, Sask
Summer Camp (Atom- Midget) August 28- September 1 at Fairview Arena Fall Camp- (Initiation - Bantam) September 5- October 7 at ...

read more »


Sep. 22, 2017 to Sep. 24, 2017

ABBEY RESOURCES Midget AA Broncos Tryout Camp
Fairview Arena
Please See Registration application below complete and forward to Head Coach Jeff Knight. Registration starts at 3:45pm on ...

read more »


Oct. 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

SCRA Referee Clinic
O.M. Irwin School
Please contact Stu Smith for further information on the clinic at 306-741-3449. You must complete the modules prior to the ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.