Executives


Wade Lacher

Past President

wadelacher@sasktel.net
(306)774-6252


Aaron Bakus

President

aaronbakus@hotmail.com
(306)774-3216


Greg Hurrell

Director of Hockey Operations

scminorhockey@sasktel.net
ghurrell@sasktel.net
(306)741-5122


Jason Silzer

Member at Large

jasonsilzer@pattisonag.com.
(306)741-0310


Nola Smith

Director of Ice Scheduling

nolasmith71@yahoo.ca
(306)741-8975


Eric Bloom

Director of Finance

eric.bloom@mnp.ca
(306)773-5437


Dave Smith

Director of Registration

dave.5cmha@yahoo.ca
(306)741-4859


Colby Rennie

Risk Management Progressive Discipline

coltessa2@live.com
(306)386-7148


Darwin Knelsen

Director of Equipment

darkne@sasktel.net
(306)741-3624


Joel Karcha

Director of Officials


(306)547-8823


Stephen Billows

Midget Division Head

stephen.billows@sasktel.net
306-741-8984


Brent Stetchyshen

Bantam Division Head

bcstech@sasktel.net
306-741-9937


Blair Simpson

Pee Wee Division Head

simmer46@gmail.com
(306)741-6077


Vaughn Penley

Atom Division Head


(306)


Richard Cashin

Novice Division Head

rpcashin@hotmail.com
(306)741-4274


Gerald Johnson

Initiation Division Head

gerald.johnson@altusgroup.com
(306)773-1708


Larry Empey

Legionnaire Liason

emps22@sasktel.net
(306)741-3050


Brad Carlson

Sr. Female Division Head

brajil@sasktel.net
(306)741-5369


Rejean Stringer

Jr. Female Division Head

rstringer@ipcsecurities.com
306-741-3222


Upcoming Events


Jul. 23, 2018 to Jul. 26, 2018

ATC LLOYDMINSTER GOALTENDING CAMP
LLOYDMINSTER, SASK
Attention Swift Current Minor Hockey, My name is David Rathjen, Swift Current Bronco’s goalie coach, and my company is ...

read more »


Aug. 13, 2018 to Oct. 05, 2018

TJ Power Fit
Swift Current, Sask.
*Summer Power Skating and Hockey Skills Camp ( Novice- Midget/Junior) August 13- 17 ,2018 *August Ice ( Pee Wee- ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.